8 thoughts on “Nature-Art… Natuurkunst…

    • In fact it is a rather large park…😉 It is in my very old neighbourhood, the first one I lived in when I came to Antwerp. I had some business close by and as it was the first really nice day (then), a walk seemed in order… But you are right, there is always something interesting I find there – so I made it a rule never to go there without my camera🙂

      Like

  1. Dear Nil,
    great pictures! I specially like them because at the North Norfolk coast we have hardly any woods. It`s amazing what nature does.
    Thank you very much.
    Greetings and a great weekend
    Klausbernd and his busy Bookfayries Siri and Selma

    Like

    • Thanks for dropping in and your kind comment🙂
      A lovely weekend to you all too

      Nil (aka Bosnimf = Fairy of the Woods)

      Like

      • So we are, dear Bookfayries🙂🙂
        Lots of fairy-dusty-greetings to you and Masterchen too from rainy Belgium. Don’t let your wings get wet😉

        Like

I'd be glad to hear from you!... --- Laat maar komen, dat commentaar!...

